Contacts

General Contact Info:

Phone: 503-227-2246 / 1-888-631-0068
Fax: 503-274-8500
Email: rfp@oregoninsurance.com

Personal Lines:

Name: Extension Email Address:
Alejandra Morelos x419 amorelos@epbb.com
Bob Powell x227 bpowell@oregoninsurance.com
Steve Fitzwalter x229 sfitzwalter@oregoninsurance.com

Commercial Lines:

Name: Extension Email Address:
Sherri Dannat, CIC, CISR x225 sherri@oregoninsurance.com
Skye Whisman x224 swhisman@epbb.com
Bob Powell x227 bpowell@oregoninsurance.com
Steve Fitzwalter x229 sfitzwalter@oregoninsurance.com
Christine Boundy x221 cboundy@oregoninsurance.com

Life, Health, Long Term Care, Employee Benefits:

Name: Extension Email Address:
Steve Fitzwalter x229 sfitzwalter@oregoninsurance.com
Bob Powell x227 bpowell@oregoninsurance.com